Choices 360 Webinars

Enhance your Choices360 knowledge and practice by attending our interactive webinars lead by our senior trainers.

graduation cap icon

How Colleges Make Admissions Decisions, and Learn About the Scatterplots Feature

Students wonder which criteria colleges and universities care most about when making admissions decisions. Join us to see how you can show your students where and how they can see what matters to each college or university and how you can help them understand the importance of each.


Wed, Dec 9 @ 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT


Register
documents icon

Learn about Electronic Transcripts & Recommendations

Did you know that you can electronically send transcripts and letters of recommendation? In this session, we'll show you how you can get started with AppDocs.


Tues, Dec 8 @ 10:30 am ET / 7:30 am PT


Register
graduation cap icon

Introduction to the Middle School Module

Join us to learn about a special group of features that were specifically designed, and tested for use, with middle school students. These features are interactive, colorful and informative too.


Thurs, Dec 10 @ 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT


Register
laptop icon

Professional Center Orientation

Choices360 has powerful professional tools including reports, group management, lesson plans, and student communication tools. Learn how to run reports, review student work, reset passwords, use lesson plans and more!


Wed, Dec 2 @ 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT

Thurs, Dec 17 @ 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 pm PT


Register
pencil icon

Student Center Orientation

Learn about the robust features your students will access on the Choices360 student center.  This session covers the account creation process and leads participants through the features of Choices360 through the use of a case study.


Wed, Dec 2 @ 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT

Thurs, Dec 17 @ 12 pm ET / 9 am PT


Register
graduation cap icon

Using the
Ability Profiler

Learn how to effectively use the Ability Profiler with your students and clients. This aptitude test is one of the assessments found in Choices360.


Wed, Dec 2 @ 12 pm ET / 9 am PT

Thurs, Dec 17 @ 3pm ET / 12 pm PT


Register
pencil icon

Creating An Assignment List

We'll show you how to design and assign a curriculum with the intuitive Assignment & Curriculum Builder. Your assignment list will appear as a prominent tile right on the home screen that students can't miss.


Thurs, Dec 3 @ 12 pm ET / 9 am PT

Thurs, Dec 10 @ 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT


Register
training icon

Using District Tools
to Set Up Course Plans

Join us to learn how to create customized four- to six-year plans for your district. We'll cover how students create their plan of study and then how edit their plan of study each following year.


Wed, Dec 9 @ 11 am ET / 8 am PT


Register
dollar icon

Help Your Students Learn More about the FAFSA

Attend our FAFSA webinar to learn how Choices360 can help you help and track your students' FAFSA completion.


Next webinar is in the new year.  Need a session sooner?  Let us know.


Register
training icon

Help Your Students with College Planning & Application

Especially in this virtual world, helping students with the all-important college research, planning and application process can be challenging. Let's see how your site can make that process easier for you and for your students.


Next webinar is in the new year.  Need a session sooner?  Let us know.


Register
dollar icon

How to Add Local Scholarships

Did you know that you can add local scholarships to the scholarships database in the Scholarship Finder? Join us to see how easy it is to do.


Next webinar is in the new year.  Need a session sooner?  Let us know.


Register
Back to Top