Choices 360 Webinars

Enhance your Choices360 knowledge and practice by attending our interactive webinars lead by our senior trainers.

documents icon

Meet AppDocs & Join Our Pilot

We are excited to introduce AppDocs, a new feature that helps students and counselors manage college admission application tasks.

Join us to get an overview of AppDocs and find out how you can participate in the pilot.


Thurs, Aug 13 @  11 am ET / 8 am PT

Wed, Aug 19 @ 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT


Register
graduation cap icon

Using the Ability Profiler

Learn how to effectively use the Ability Profiler with your students and clients. This aptitude test is one of the assessments found in Choices360.


Wed, Aug 12 @ 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT

Tues, Aug 25 @ 3 PM ET / 12 PM PT


Register
pencil icon

Student Center Orientation

Learn about the robust features your students will access on the Choices360 student center.  This session covers the account creation process and leads participants through the features of Choices360 through the use of a case study.


Wed, Aug 12 @ 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT

Tues, Aug 25 @ 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT


Register
laptop icon

Professional Center Orientation

Choices360 has powerful professional tools including reports, group management, lesson plans, and student communication tools. Learn how to run reports, review student work, reset passwords, use lesson plans and more on the Professional Center.


Wed, Aug 12 @ 3 PM ET / 12 PM PT

Tues, Aug 25 @ 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT


Register
pencil icon

Intro to the Middle School Features

Join us to learn about a special group of features that were specifically designed, and tested for use, with middle school students. These features are interactive, colorful and informative too.


Thurs, Aug 20 @ 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT


Register
dollar icon

Learn How to Add Local Scholarships

Did you know that you can add local scholarships to the scholarships database in the Scholarship Finder? Join us to see how easy it is to do.


Thurs, Aug 27 @ 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT


Register
training icon

Creating an Assignment List

Take your students' experience with Choices360 up a level. We'll show you how to design and assign a curriculum with the intuitive Assignment & Curriculum Builder.


Mon, Aug 31 @ 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT


Register
Back to Top