AchieveWORKS Webinars

Learn how one or all of the AchieveWORKS assessments can help your students or clients.

pencil icon

Meet the AchieveWORKS Assessments

Join us for an overview of the four AchieveWORKS assessments that are available to be added to your subscription: Learning & Productivity; Personality; Intelligences; and Skills.


Tue, Oct 20 @ 12 pm ET / 9 am PT

Thurs, Nov 5 @ 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT


Register
training icon

AchieveWORKS
Personality

Discover how you can introduce students to the Personality assessment, interpret results, and integrate it into your curriculum.

NOTE: The Personality assessment is an add-on assessment that entails an additional subscription.


Wed, Nov 11 @ 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT


Register
laptop icon

AchieveWORKS
Learning & Productivity

Get acquainted with the Learning & Productivity assessment and how to introduce students to it, interpret the results, and integrate it into your curriculum. We'll also look the reporting features.

NOTE: this assessment is an add-on assessment that entails an additional subscription.


Wed, Nov 11 @ 12 pm ET / 9 am PT


Register
training icon

AchieveWORKS
Intelligences

Based on the work done by multiple intelligences pioneer, Howard Gardner, this assessment measures students' intelligences such as linguistic, logical-mathematical, and more.

NOTE: this assessment is an add-on assessment that entails an additional subscription.


Wed, Nov 11 @ 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT


Register
graduation cap icon

AchieveWORKS
Skills

The Skills assessment is an optional add-on assessment that entails an additional subscription. Join us to learn about the many skills and aptitudes that students should possess to help them prepare for college and the workforce.


Thurs, Nov 5 @ 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT


Register
Back to Top